Isle of Man TT Legends 50p coin 2016 UNC. Manx TT Races


Add to Cart:

New for 2016, Isle of Man Post Office has unveiled a specially-minted 50p commemorating some of the biggest names to have contested the world-famous motorcycle road racing event. The legal tender coin features seven of the biggest stars in the event's history, celebrating their outstanding achievements around the Isle of Man's iconic Mountain Course. The 50p covers almost 100 years of racing, from Stanley Woods in the 1920s and '30s to heroes who will compete this year; Michael Dunlop, Ian Hutchinson, Bruce Anstey and sidecar king Dave Molyneux. Also featured is much-missed racer Steve Hislop, whose 1992 Senior TT battle with Carl Fogarty was voted the best race ever by fans, and Mick Grant, a seven-times TT winner lap record-breaker. Comes to you in a plastic protective wallet. Coin is brand new and Uncirculated

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Your IP Address is: